About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

måndag 15 oktober 2012

86 mentality - Final exit 7'' (2007)

01. Intro/Anti society
02. Called out
03. Degenrate
04. Crash the gates
05. Next generation
06. Out of control

Released by Deranged Records in 2007.

Final exit is just what it sounds like the last album by the band. An ok album with straight hardcore songs, some good some bad but all of them to chaotic and fast (guess thats HC though).
Only song that gave me anything of musical value on this record is the song Degenrate and it stops way to early at under 50 seconds. An ok album but not really my sort of music.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar