About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

onsdag 6 oktober 2010

Special forces - 8 Songs to kill by DEMOTAPE

01. Government games
02. Death on holiday
03. Death & havoc
04. Street hassle
05. Maggots
06. Lard ass
07. Fucking kopss
08. America is dead

Released on cassette by the band in 1983.

With a new drummer and a couple of shows in their resume they set out to record their first demo. This is typical oldshool HC punk and as far away from my musical taste one can get without playing upbeat techno. Being a demo and all i guess it has some sort of charm but to be honest Death on holiday is the only track i find any musical quality in and this is probably because i like their version from 1987.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar