About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

torsdag 3 februari 2011

Empire falls - 2000H8 (2008)

01. Scorchario stomp
02. We are the fearmakers
03. Beatdown (for all the hardcore hooligans)
04. Show us some pride
05. We kill, you die
06. Medical malpractice
07. Time heals nothing
08. Can't tell no one (Negative approach cover)
09. Bite it you scum (GG Allin cover)
10. Right in the eye (Confront cover)

Released by Empire Falls Records in 2008.

Whats this? Yet another bullshit album by Empire falls? Correct.
But on this album they have even made the effort to make old recordings worse (GG Allin cover and Medical malpractice) and to see them release one off these records just months after the last one makes me loose all hope in the band. What's even more sad is the fact that they rename their recordlabel for every new release. My guess is Empire falls themselfs are behind Empire falls records so what happened with Defiant records, Prophecy Records and RAC Records?

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar