About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

torsdag 24 november 2011

Pist'n'broke - Detroit cassette (1993)

01. Skinhead 4 life
02. Fridays children
03. A new day
04. I've been
05. Ireland
06. My girl
07. Pist'n'broke
08. Living in the ghetto (live)

Released by Sonic Aggression Records in 1993.

Thanks to Roughcut85 for this one.

Classic cassette by classic band. All songs where on their discography LP that i uploaded last year but someone might want this one to.
Few bands have gotten the combination of saxophone and punk as solid as this band did. Solid lyrics, great vocalist and quite dancefriendly from start to finish.
Last year i heard rumours about a reunion and a new album was supposed to be released. Anybody know what happened?

3 kommentarer:

  1. Any chance of getting this one re-up'd? Been looking everywhere for it.