About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

torsdag 15 juli 2010

The uprise - One by one 7'' (1988)

01. One by one
02. Consequences
03. Destruction
04. Year of hate

Released by Oi!core Records in 1988.

Their only true release and damn what a good release it is. I am oftenly not a big fan of hardcore influenced Oi! with screaming vocalists but this record falls right on my ear. Dont know if it is the fact that i have listened to it so many times but Year of hate is actually one of my favourite American songs. If your a fan of Youth Defence League or Youthful offenders this is definetly for you.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar