About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

lördag 22 januari 2011

Empire falls - Join or die (1998)

01. Driver's license to kill
02. Tone deaf
03. Enemy in our midst
04. Social schism
05. Dead beat
06. Shotgun II
07. Turn the tide II
08. Don't get mad, get even
09. Trust (Negative approach cover)
10. Revenge (Black flag cover)

Released by Prophecy Records in 1998.

Same stuff as before. To much noise and to short songs (i think they call it hardcore hehe) for me. If you liked their last record you will probably like this one to. Two good tracks on this record especially Enemy in our midst.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar