About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

torsdag 24 september 2009

Adolf and the piss artists - Hate generator (2003)

01. Tomorrows empire
02. Kill or incarcerate
03. Fire another round (The samples cover)
04. This is your law
05. We dont pose
06. White flag (The oppressed cover)
07. Skunx
08. All he ever wanted
09. For Adolfs only! (Valves cover)
10. March of the piss artists (Live)
11. Abrasive punk (Live)

Released by TKO records in 2003

Last album under the name Adolf and the piss artists.

Recycling a lot of their old songs on this one to but this time the new tracks are as good as the classics.
Best new track is All he ever wanted which is a dedication to postwar vets . Kind of ska-influenced and way slower then the rest of their songs.
Other top songs are the Oppressed cover "White flag" and Tomorrow's empire.
All in all a great album even if majority of the tracks are recycled, covered and live.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar