About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

tisdag 1 september 2009

Moral outrage - Demo (1991)

01. The seventh power
02. The next generation
03. Stay in the closet
04. When no one walks in fear
05. We still stand
06. Nothing is for free
07. Theme song

This is the band that would later become Stormwatch and even later on Combat ready.
Since this band was only in effect for about a year and all of their songs later became known as Stormwatch songs i will skip the band introduction on this one.
The demo is just that. A demo. Bad quality and songs that would later be released in better versions. Only 1 track (Nothing is for free) that didnt make it for the 1993 Stormwatch release.
Nothing for PC-punks.

1 kommentar: