About the downloads.

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

söndag 18 oktober 2009

The allegiance - Rough justice (1988)

01. Angel
02. The retaliation
03. Rough justice
04. Old glory
05. Oppressed
06. Never stop the violence
07. Fuck the world

This record released by Rock-O-Rama in 1988 is basicly the demo they released a few months earlier called Skinhead. But the lazy sons of bitches from germany couldnt even help these poor bastards. It still sounds like crap and even if the 2 last songs have a bit more musical value then their earlier songs they both are so stupid and childish i actually prefered when i couldnt hear the vocals.
(Nice going on the cover Rock-O-Rama)

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar